Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 1 to 9 of 127 total

Linda Biggs Sparks, MD - USA
July 11, 2019
LOVE LOVE our new car & truck signs! They are bright and colorful and so easy to use. We will be ordering more, real soon. plus your website is really easy to use! Thank you so much~
Rating
Gabi Asendorf Westtown, PA - USA
June 10, 2019
My first experience. Everything online from start to finish was intuitive with many options. You also support letters with foreign language accents which I could not easily find somewhere else. Great experience. Thank you.
Rating
Gabi Asendorf Westtown, PA - USA
June 10, 2019
My first experience. Everything online from start to finish was intuitive with many options. You also support letters with foreign language accents which I could not easily find somewhere else. Great experience. Thank you.
Rating
Kristen Gawrys chicago, IL - USA
June 5, 2019
This is an amazing business. Every time I call Heather is incredibly helpful and polite. This would have been a very rocky process for me if it were not for her help. (I know zip about designing and decals) Thanks so much for a seamless process. I will come to you guys for all of my future decal purchases!
Ron Johnson Edgewood, KY - USA
May 8, 2019
I received my 3 15" circle business logo magnets today. They are perfect ! I am really pleased with the appearance and quality. Thank you!
Rating
Anthony C Hart Fontana, CA - USA
April 22, 2019
I Appreciate doing Business with you guys you did a awesome job on my last purchase and I know I can count on you guys to do your best to continue pleasing your customers. Thank You
Rating
Anthony C Hart Fontana, CA - USA
April 22, 2019
I Appreciate doing Business with you guys you did a awesome job on my last purchase and I know I can count on you guys to do your best to continue pleasing your customers. Thank You
Rating
Farra Larimore FORT COLLINS, CO - USA
March 20, 2019
I place HUGE print orders with Sticky Life and always have a great experience. They work with me to ensure the product is delivered exactly when I need it and go above and beyond every time.
Rating
Karla Chin Seattle, WA - USA
March 11, 2019
Great product, fantastic customer service! I tried out Sticklife.com because the other online options I found were much more expensive. I was able to customize my order exactly how I wanted it. I will definitely use them again.

Items shown 1 to 9 of 127 total