Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 1 to 9 of 81 total

Amy Watkins Hopewell Junction, NY - USA
September 11, 2017
The customer service is amazing! They were extremely friendly and gave excellent advice. I will definitely use them again.
Rating
SaraBeth Yassin Gaithersburg, MD - USA
September 6, 2017
Awesome customer service and my car magnet was perfect!
Rating
Sharon Edlin Huntsville, AL - USA
August 19, 2017
These folks are hands down my favorite to order from for my business. The products are high quality and worth every penny. You cannot go wrong with Sticky Life, y'all!!
Rating
Maria H Holler Topsail beach, NC - USA
July 26, 2017
I love Sticky Life! They make the ordering process so easy!
Rating
Virginia Marshall Charleston, SC - USA
June 13, 2017
I really like these dog tags. It is great to be able to customize them with a photo. Website is easy to navigate and use. It is a quality product!
Rating
Aileen Burns Carlsbad, CA - USA
June 5, 2017
I was so pleased with my StickyLife experience! The website was easy to use, but when I received my custom license plate frame I wasn't very happy with the colors I had chosen. Nathaniel was a huge help in adjusting my design to something that exceeded my expectations, and shipped me out a replacement of my order very quickly. I will definitely be recommending you guys to friends and family.
Rating
Profile image
Jennilee Richardson Wake Forest, NC - USA
August 31, 2016
Found the updated website, design tool, and new fonts and graphics a much welcomed change and surprise! You guys just went light years beyond the previous website! Can't wait to receive my order and I will be sharing your site with all of my friends and family!
Rating
July 31, 2016
We have worked with other sticker companies in the past but your service is great. Be looking for more orders from us.
Rating
ANDREW M.
March 31, 2016
We have worked with other sticker companies in the past but your service is great. Be looking for more orders from us.
Rating

Items shown 1 to 9 of 81 total