Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 1 to 9 of 75 total

Profile image
Jennilee Richardson Wake Forest, NC - USA
August 31, 2016
Found the updated website, design tool, and new fonts and graphics a much welcomed change and surprise! You guys just went light years beyond the previous website! Can't wait to receive my order and I will be sharing your site with all of my friends and family!
Rating
July 31, 2016
We have worked with other sticker companies in the past but your service is great. Be looking for more orders from us.
Rating
ANDREW M.
March 31, 2016
We have worked with other sticker companies in the past but your service is great. Be looking for more orders from us.
Rating
Darren B.
March 28, 2016
The license plate frames turned out fantastic. Really glad I found your website. There are lots out there offering similar services but yours was hands down the best and the application was very user friendly and offered the most features. Love the finished product. Thanks again!
Rating
Crystal S.
October 19, 2015
I received my license plate frames and absolutely love them. Thank you so much !!!
Rating
Jane S.
September 21, 2015
I just wanted to give you all a compliment, any question that I had during customizing my static clings and decals you all had made it clear by just looking at the bottom for explanations! I just want to say thanks for a great ordering website, this is my second order and I hope I am as thrilled with this one as I was the last. THANKS AGAIN
Rating
Terri L.
September 8, 2015
Wow - oh WOW! Our decals arrived yesterday and they are BEAUTIFUL!. Excellent quality and better than I imagined! We will apply these decals to our mason jars next week. Many thanks
Rating
Jesse C, DesignStein Studios, LLC
September 8, 2015
I received my new decal and watched all the videos and did as suggested. The application went on perfectly. It looks awesome! Just wanted to thank you for your help and let you know that I will definitely be back when I need more.
Rating
R.W.
July 21, 2015
Received my oval car decals today and I could not be happier. I followed you directions using 50% water and alcohol....it worked great. I have a few small bubbles that will go away in no time. I had ordered the same from another business and basically they botched my order and would not correct their mistake. Thank you for a quality product. I'll use you again when the need arises.
Rating

Items shown 1 to 9 of 75 total