Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 19 to 27 of 108 total

Joseph Norman Pierce Poinciana , FL - USA
February 18, 2018
You folks have done a wonderful job on my design. Many thanks!!
Rating
John P Haire LANCASTER, CA - USA
February 4, 2018
Ya'al are simple and efficient to work with. I wish all sites were like this. And the product is outstanding. Thanks so much. Have a great day
Rating
Dorothy Brucki Sumas, WA - USA
February 4, 2018
Amazing customer service! and beautiful, quality product! I ordered 3 car magnets, and upon receiving my package I realized I had accidentally selected "decals" instead of "magnets". I contacted Stickylife to see if there was any way I could somehow add magnet to the back of my decals so as to not have wasted my order, and they were gracious enough to allow me to reorder my original magnets at a significantly discounted price! It was my mistake, so they needn't have done anything to help me out, and yet they did. Solid customer service. Thanks Stickylife!
Rating
Chris Brandner Piedmont, SD - USA
January 30, 2018
Very impressed with the product and reasonable pricing! There were very responsive to questions and willing to accommodate my requests even though I ordered a small quantity. They even helped clean up my uploaded design to deliver the best product possible. It is so nice to work with great customer service, I can't wait to order more!
Rating
Tina Darling Glen Allen, VA - USA
December 8, 2017
This is the only site I have found where you can order just one or two items and the pricing is super great along with very reasonable shipping. I’ve ordered once before and the quality is spot on! This is my second order today for a Christmas present and Im sure it will be just as perfect!
Rating
Profile image
Kim Fisher Garner, NC - USA
October 20, 2017
I'm constantly on video camera in my home office. I wanted my customers and colleagues to be inspired so I used the vinyl lettering tool to create custom inspiration quotes. At least once a day a video chat-ee comments on how awesome the quotes look behind me on the wall. If they're eye-catching enough to be noticed through video chat, I'd say that's a win for me and for StickyLife!
Rating
Brittany Taylor Warsaw, NC - USA
October 2, 2017
Recently made a trophy for my families annual field day gathering. I was going to order a vinyl decal that said "Brittingham Family Field Day." However, after speaking with Customer Service - Mike, he recommended going a different route and I'm so glad I listened. Instead of a decal I got a small sublimated piece that could have passed for a legitimate plague on a trophy. It was perfect! Thanks!
Rating
Bea Helmboldt Mount Pleasant, MI - USA
September 28, 2017
I ordered a decal for my van in remembrance of my late in-laws. After I had already submitted the design and paid for it, I realized that I put the wrong date on the decal. I emailed the company, but it was too late to change it before it was sent to me. However, they sent me a new decal with the fixed date for free. I thought that was AWESOME!! Thank you for being a great company!
Rating
Nancy Runyan Saginaw, MI - USA
September 25, 2017
The decals are professionally printed and shipped. Very pleased and have ordered more.
Rating

Items shown 19 to 27 of 108 total