Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 19 to 27 of 81 total

Barbra, S.
February 22, 2015
Received my custom decals today. They look FABULOUS! Thank you.
Rating
Lisa W.
December 18, 2014
"I ordered a car magnet last Saturday. Then noticed, oops, I spelled a word wrong. I called on Monday and spoke to Mike. He was wonderful! I had my order canceled and I was able to place a new one. I received my car magnet on Friday! That's 4 days from the time I ordered. It's perfect! I love this company and will certainly order from you guys again! Thanks!"
Rating
Renate H.
August 7, 2014
“I am so pleased with the Decal I bought here and I love it. I learned the next time I design one which I will I shall break it up into 3's or more for easier application :-) Thank You!”
Rating
Judy M.
August 7, 2014
“I am real happy with how my circle decal turned out! I gave one to the Seahawk fan in my decal artwork and she was jumping up and down with excitement! I think the final result looks great!”
Rating
Nancy B.
July 23, 2014
“I just want to let you know how pleased I am with my granddaughter's pink ID tags. They are awesome and she was so excited and surprised when she opened the package! And I was so happy, that despite my late order date, the tags arrived on time for her birthday as promised. It was a pleasure doing business with you and hope to do more in the future.”
Rating
Barbara C.
June 24, 2014
“The cornhole boards decorated with Sticky Life decals were a HUGE hit with the 90-year-old birthday boy!”
Rating
John S.
June 22, 2014
“Hats off to you folks, my vinyl decal was absolutely perfect!! Given that most of us only hear about it when we screw up (I’m an IT guy, trust me on this one…), just wanted to make sure you knew you had a very happy customer here. Thanks much!”
Rating
Suzanne C.
June 10, 2014
REALLY nice magnets, Thank You! I probably ordered a background a bit light, but in hindsight it shows off my graphics very well and it was probably the right choice. Really happy with the printing and the fact you had no problems with narrow small magnets!
Rating
Trish S.
March 9, 2014
“Thank you SO much for the ideas and the offer to help! Makes me realize even more what a great company you are! I have liked you on Facebook and mentioned you to more than a couple of friends. You get all my business for decals and similar things should I need them! :-) You rate a five in my book!”
Rating

Items shown 19 to 27 of 81 total