Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 19 to 27 of 119 total

Richard M Pesta Tamarac, FL - USA
August 2, 2018
I have nothing but great things to say about this company. They have helped me in every step, gaining my loyalty and admiration. My company is stronger and more recognized because of this great team of people. Thanks for your hard work. Glades Life, Inc.
Rating
Douglas Odum Santee, CA - USA
July 25, 2018
Easy to design, and what we created is simple and elegant and now everybody wants them.
Fr. Ron Feather Marlin, TX - USA
July 7, 2018
I did the design process from scratch on this web-site. The product in the package that I recieved was a fulfillment of the vision which I was trying to express during the design process. I did not need to have any special help. The web-site is straight forward and intuitive enuough, at least for me, to yield a product which is acceptable. Production time and delivery time were as stated. There were no hidden cost. I will definately use this company in the future. I wish that they made banners! Peace, Fr. Ron
Rating
Patrick Mastramico Monaca, PA - USA
July 7, 2018
Easy web site to use, ordering easy and cost easy on wallet.
Rating
Everett Coates Clayton, NC - USA
June 10, 2018
This is the second product I've bought from Sticky Life. The colors and overall quality of the first one were beautiful and the customer service was exceptional. I was assisted through the entire ordering process. Although I know that it may not always be possible to do so, the completion date was beaten by several days. Thanks again!
Doug Allen PHILLIPSBURG, OH - USA
June 6, 2018
I've ordered several products, all of which are excellent! Customer service is great too! Don't hesitate to do business with this company, you will not be disappointed.
Rating
Nick Wessel Benicia, CA - USA
May 26, 2018
Best place to buy custom car magnets. There are a lot of companies out there that say they can make “custom” car magnets, but their templates are too generic or their customization software is far below par. Sticky life was the only company who could do what I wanted, and they turned out great.
Rating
Stuart Archibald Houston, TX - USA
April 20, 2018
This is the fifth time over the last 3 years I have dealt with StickyLife.com and they continue to provide service that goes well beyond what is now taken as satisfactory. The personnel really care about the customer experience and deliver a very good product too! Excellent firm to deal with.
Rating
Danielle Lynn Kleiner Waddy, KY - USA
April 11, 2018
I LOVE the decals. I am starting a new business and i am hoping these will sell :) Is there a way to get free shipping? THANK YOU I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE!
Rating

Items shown 19 to 27 of 119 total