Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 19 to 27 of 104 total

Tina Darling Glen Allen, VA - USA
December 8, 2017
This is the only site I have found where you can order just one or two items and the pricing is super great along with very reasonable shipping. I’ve ordered once before and the quality is spot on! This is my second order today for a Christmas present and Im sure it will be just as perfect!
Rating
Profile image
Kim Fisher Garner, NC - USA
October 20, 2017
I'm constantly on video camera in my home office. I wanted my customers and colleagues to be inspired so I used the vinyl lettering tool to create custom inspiration quotes. At least once a day a video chat-ee comments on how awesome the quotes look behind me on the wall. If they're eye-catching enough to be noticed through video chat, I'd say that's a win for me and for StickyLife!
Rating
Brittany Taylor Warsaw, NC - USA
October 2, 2017
Recently made a trophy for my families annual field day gathering. I was going to order a vinyl decal that said "Brittingham Family Field Day." However, after speaking with Customer Service - Mike, he recommended going a different route and I'm so glad I listened. Instead of a decal I got a small sublimated piece that could have passed for a legitimate plague on a trophy. It was perfect! Thanks!
Rating
Bea Helmboldt Mount Pleasant, MI - USA
September 28, 2017
I ordered a decal for my van in remembrance of my late in-laws. After I had already submitted the design and paid for it, I realized that I put the wrong date on the decal. I emailed the company, but it was too late to change it before it was sent to me. However, they sent me a new decal with the fixed date for free. I thought that was AWESOME!! Thank you for being a great company!
Rating
Nancy Runyan Saginaw, MI - USA
September 25, 2017
The decals are professionally printed and shipped. Very pleased and have ordered more.
Rating
Amy Watkins Hopewell Junction, NY - USA
September 11, 2017
The customer service is amazing! They were extremely friendly and gave excellent advice. I will definitely use them again.
Rating
SaraBeth Yassin Gaithersburg, MD - USA
September 6, 2017
Awesome customer service and my car magnet was perfect!
Rating
Sharon Edlin Huntsville, AL - USA
August 19, 2017
These folks are hands down my favorite to order from for my business. The products are high quality and worth every penny. You cannot go wrong with Sticky Life, y'all!!
Rating
Maria H Holler Topsail beach, NC - USA
July 26, 2017
I love Sticky Life! They make the ordering process so easy!
Rating

Items shown 19 to 27 of 104 total