Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 10 to 18 of 75 total

Steve M.
June 18, 2015
"I received my replacement magnet today. I really appreciate you taking care of my damaged car magnet for me like you did. I assure you I will be ordering more in the future and will always recommend your business Sticky Life whenever I get the opportunity. Thank you for your professional work, speedy delivery, and terrific customer service."
Rating
Steve M.
June 18, 2015
"I remember a sign I once saw in a business that said: "Price, Quality, Speed, pick any two". This is what most offer and you have given me all three. It is not often that you find any business that offers all three of these things anymore and I commend you for doing it. Thank-you and I look forward to spreading the word about StickyLife."
Rating
Melanie T.
March 4, 2015
I received my decals today and they came out AWESOME! Thank you for your patience and your attention to detail.
Rating
Barbra, S.
February 22, 2015
Received my custom decals today. They look FABULOUS! Thank you.
Rating
Lisa W.
December 18, 2014
"I ordered a car magnet last Saturday. Then noticed, oops, I spelled a word wrong. I called on Monday and spoke to Mike. He was wonderful! I had my order canceled and I was able to place a new one. I received my car magnet on Friday! That's 4 days from the time I ordered. It's perfect! I love this company and will certainly order from you guys again! Thanks!"
Rating
Renate H.
August 7, 2014
“I am so pleased with the Decal I bought here and I love it. I learned the next time I design one which I will I shall break it up into 3's or more for easier application :-) Thank You!”
Rating
Judy M.
August 7, 2014
“I am real happy with how my circle decal turned out! I gave one to the Seahawk fan in my decal artwork and she was jumping up and down with excitement! I think the final result looks great!”
Rating
Nancy B.
July 23, 2014
“I just want to let you know how pleased I am with my granddaughter's pink ID tags. They are awesome and she was so excited and surprised when she opened the package! And I was so happy, that despite my late order date, the tags arrived on time for her birthday as promised. It was a pleasure doing business with you and hope to do more in the future.”
Rating
Barbara C.
June 24, 2014
“The cornhole boards decorated with Sticky Life decals were a HUGE hit with the 90-year-old birthday boy!”
Rating

Items shown 10 to 18 of 75 total