Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 10 to 18 of 122 total

Marc Normandeau SANDY, UT - USA
January 13, 2019
Ordered new wall logos for our new corporate offices and was a simple process to add online and checkout. The quality is top notch and service is good.
Rating
Ricardo Garcia PASADENA, CA - USA
December 22, 2018
I wanted to create my own license plate frame and this was the most user friendly site I have worked with. I will definitely save this URL.
George Fields Jr Gary, IN - USA
December 21, 2018
Wow ! what a Great website, they are very FAST , and does a great job. Thank you Sticky Life
Rating
Marlene K Duke Nampa, ID - USA
December 10, 2018
My large order of 60 decals arrived a lot faster than expected and they are perfect. I love them! Definitely, use this company to make your decals. The hardest part about this whole process was getting my image in the correct size, but once I figured that out, it was a breeze. The decals were supposed to arrive around December 18th and I got them on December 7th.
Rating
Zoa Loper Queen Creek , AZ - USA
December 7, 2018
Just received our order of 2 magnets... absolutely love them. The pictures turned out wondeful and the quality is great.
Eric Lindbeck Holly Springs, NC - USA
November 26, 2018
We're a non-profit who has been looking for a cost-effective way to do some advertising in the local area. The car magnets from Sticky Life were perfect - easy to design, very popular, and very perfect. Our trial run of 50 was distributed in no time and we're placing a much bigger order this time around. Customer service has been excellent. Ran into a technical problem on the website which was quickly identified and a work-around created.
Rating
Paul F Hubert Carmichael, CA - USA
November 6, 2018
I LOVE the PROCESS! But would benefit from GUIDANCE on font selection - for example, "Most readable fonts" The design and placement part and color selection is GREAT!
Rating
Richard M Pesta Tamarac, FL - USA
September 21, 2018
Greatest Customer Service and Products on the Planet, Maybe this Solar System, and pushing into the next Galaxy and the Universe. Always helpful, always able to meet my needs. Thanks sooo much.
Matt christy SAXONBURG, PA - USA
September 8, 2018
I needed a design printed and on my doorstep in less than a week. Heather and the team at stickylife made the seemingly impossible. Hats off to these people. Customer service was great and they made a customer for life. If you're looking for someone to print for you, look no further. You won't be disappointed.
Rating

Items shown 10 to 18 of 122 total