Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 73 to 81 of 81 total

Nicole S.
July 21, 2010
I just got the custom decals you did for us and they are awesome!!!!!.
Rating
Heather
May 5, 2010
Thank you for the awesome stickers. The colors were very bright and vibrant. Looks great on my Jeep. A wonderful memorial to my sister. Very pleased!
Rating
C.M.
February 23, 2010
Thank you very much for the quick response. I heard about you from another military wife, and will continue to use you and spread the word of your great service! Have a great day!
Rating
P.M.
February 21, 2010
Thank - you for the order that we placed with you. I just love how the license plate frames turned out. They are just like what they were suppose to look like when we created them on your site. I will let everyone know where we got them from, because you guys did a great job!
Rating
R.E.
August 24, 2009
I ordered some in loving memory of stickers. They turned out great and you sending two different designs when you didn't have to it was awesome! thank you so much and I will defiantly recommend you and try to send you business. Again thank you so much. Lacey, Washington
Rating
Nate
August 19, 2009
I got the decals in the mail last Saturday and they were perfect. I really appreciate the quality and speed of your customer service and will definitely use you guys again if I ever need anything else printed. thanks,
Rating
Tony
July 26, 2009
I was hoping to keep as much detail as possible for my new white decal that was to be placed on a black window,... speaking with Nate helped out., Thanks Nate
Rating
George Parker
July 21, 2009
Thank you for your wonderful website, and best regards.
Rating
Khara F.
July 17, 2009
Heard about the $10 off promo on G105's Friday morning free-for-all. StickyLife.com is a great site and I will definitely be spreading the word!
Rating

Items shown 73 to 81 of 81 total