Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 73 to 81 of 84 total

Lakiva R.
October 31, 2010
I absolutely love my custom license plate that allows me to represent my very talented 3yr old son. Everyone stops me about my plate. I just LOVE IT! Thanks.
Rating
Heather S.
October 5, 2010
I received my magnets and LOVE them. The kids were so excited to hang their artwork on the refrigerator with their personalized magnets.
Rating
Christian, G.
August 3, 2010
Just got my Rectangle Decals and they look awesome! I applied one on my laptop today, will be putting another on my travel laptop, and will be finding some other cool spots for others.
Rating
Nicole S.
July 21, 2010
I just got the custom decals you did for us and they are awesome!!!!!.
Rating
Heather
May 5, 2010
Thank you for the awesome stickers. The colors were very bright and vibrant. Looks great on my Jeep. A wonderful memorial to my sister. Very pleased!
Rating
C.M.
February 23, 2010
Thank you very much for the quick response. I heard about you from another military wife, and will continue to use you and spread the word of your great service! Have a great day!
Rating
P.M.
February 21, 2010
Thank - you for the order that we placed with you. I just love how the license plate frames turned out. They are just like what they were suppose to look like when we created them on your site. I will let everyone know where we got them from, because you guys did a great job!
Rating
R.E.
August 24, 2009
I ordered some in loving memory of stickers. They turned out great and you sending two different designs when you didn't have to it was awesome! thank you so much and I will defiantly recommend you and try to send you business. Again thank you so much. Lacey, Washington
Rating
Nate
August 19, 2009
I got the decals in the mail last Saturday and they were perfect. I really appreciate the quality and speed of your customer service and will definitely use you guys again if I ever need anything else printed. thanks,
Rating

Items shown 73 to 81 of 84 total