Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 73 to 81 of 106 total

Erin, G.
June 24, 2013
My new aluminum sign looks wonderful ..., you have gone above and beyond. Thank you very much!
Rating
Amy, S.
June 13, 2013
My new window decal looks great, Thanks so much!!!!.
Rating
Matt, N.
June 11, 2013
We ordered some 3”x4” cloud shaped vinyl stickers last week and they were so good we want more!
Rating
Stefan, S.
June 9, 2013
I have to say, I am amazingly impressed with your customer service and website! I will be placing my auto decal order tonight.
Rating
Kelly, W.
May 14, 2013
I received the heart shaped vinyl decal I ordered. It was perfect…
Rating
Mark, B.
April 30, 2013
Thank you so much for your prompt and professional service. I am very excited to see my car magnets on my Fiat 500 they should look cool.
Rating
Emma S.
February 25, 2013
I received my decal yesterday and it is perfect! Thank you so much! I love it!
Rating
Laura, S.
January 18, 2013
Awesome! Thank you so much-I really appreciate the communication, and you excel in customer support; very rare in these days. I will not forget to recommend you!
Rating
Laura, S.
January 18, 2013
I received my order yesterday, and we absolutely love our wall decal and window decal! We’ve already applied both and are really thrilled with the looks of them.
Rating

Items shown 73 to 81 of 106 total