Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 37 to 45 of 89 total

Perry B.
January 27, 2014
“My Vietnam Veteran decal was perfect. It was exactly what I had been looking for and your speed and product are great. Thanks!”
Rating
Deb, H.
November 10, 2013
“Your company did an outstanding job making decal which I designed online. The design process and ordering was easy. I received my window decal promptly and found the installation process easy, too. It has been 6 months since my decal has been on my car and it has held up well. I highly recommend your company.”
Rating
Deborah, H.
November 10, 2013
“I used your service to make a photo window decal of my beloved golden retriever who passed away in May 2013. He was my constant companion when driving in the car, and it is very comforting for me to see his picture on the back of my car as it gives me a sense of him still being there with me. Thank you for helping me through my grieving process.”
Rating
Brendan R.
November 7, 2013
"I had a great experience with the product creation tool, ordering through your website and the final product itself! The license plate frame looks phenomenal and I will definitely choose StickyLife for similar future orders. Thanks again!"
Rating
B. Rhoad
November 7, 2013
"My license plate frames looked so good that I shared it on the social media site: Reddit, where it has received thousands of views and positive comments. When other users inquired as to where I purchased the frame, I was quick to point them in your website's direction."
Rating
John L.
October 24, 2013
Thank you for how you handled my decal orders! I will definitely spread the word about StickyLife!!!
Rating
Melissa D.
September 22, 2013
“THANK YOU! You have no idea how long I've been trying to recreate or find this window sticker. I had it on my old car for 3 years and now my new car just isn't the same. Can't wait to get it, and thanks again. You just completely made my week!”
Rating
Ty, H.
August 28, 2013
I got my custom license plate today, it’s awesome. You guys are the bomb! Way, way better than expected!! Thank you.
Rating
Anna and "Floyd"
August 15, 2013
Thank you on behalf of my 2013 Chevy Spark, "Floyd" and me for the window decal and bumper sticker. They look fantastic on her and we are both very happy fans....The colors are very vibrant and really add something fun and unexpected to her.”
Rating

Items shown 37 to 45 of 89 total