Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 37 to 45 of 84 total

John L.
October 24, 2013
Thank you for how you handled my decal orders! I will definitely spread the word about StickyLife!!!
Rating
Melissa D.
September 22, 2013
“THANK YOU! You have no idea how long I've been trying to recreate or find this window sticker. I had it on my old car for 3 years and now my new car just isn't the same. Can't wait to get it, and thanks again. You just completely made my week!”
Rating
Ty, H.
August 28, 2013
I got my custom license plate today, it’s awesome. You guys are the bomb! Way, way better than expected!! Thank you.
Rating
Anna and "Floyd"
August 15, 2013
Thank you on behalf of my 2013 Chevy Spark, "Floyd" and me for the window decal and bumper sticker. They look fantastic on her and we are both very happy fans....The colors are very vibrant and really add something fun and unexpected to her.”
Rating
Barbara, K
August 14, 2013
I had great experience with their personal involvement in making sure my design would work and delivery time-frame would be met.
Rating
Donann, R.
August 14, 2013
This is the second time I’ve used your site to purchase a product. Both times, the product was exactly as I ordered and very prompt in delivery time!
Rating
Julie, N.
August 9, 2013
I was very happy with the level of customer service I received and always planned on coming back to order more custom dog bone decals.
Rating
Chris, S.
July 30, 2013
I have used your site to design several aluminum signs with text and they have all turned out great.
Rating
Andrea, D.
July 17, 2013
I received my custom aluminum sign today and I want to let you know how happy I am with the quality and the customer service. Sticky Life really came through for me and I am pleased to be able to recommend you with confidence and assurance that Sticky Life is the best!
Rating

Items shown 37 to 45 of 84 total