Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 37 to 45 of 81 total

Anna and "Floyd"
August 15, 2013
Thank you on behalf of my 2013 Chevy Spark, "Floyd" and me for the window decal and bumper sticker. They look fantastic on her and we are both very happy fans....The colors are very vibrant and really add something fun and unexpected to her.”
Rating
Barbara, K
August 14, 2013
I had great experience with their personal involvement in making sure my design would work and delivery time-frame would be met.
Rating
Donann, R.
August 14, 2013
This is the second time I’ve used your site to purchase a product. Both times, the product was exactly as I ordered and very prompt in delivery time!
Rating
Julie, N.
August 9, 2013
I was very happy with the level of customer service I received and always planned on coming back to order more custom dog bone decals.
Rating
Chris, S.
July 30, 2013
I have used your site to design several aluminum signs with text and they have all turned out great.
Rating
Andrea, D.
July 17, 2013
I received my custom aluminum sign today and I want to let you know how happy I am with the quality and the customer service. Sticky Life really came through for me and I am pleased to be able to recommend you with confidence and assurance that Sticky Life is the best!
Rating
Andrea, D.
July 17, 2013
Ordering from your website is fast and easy and the real live customer service was fantastic! You have exceeded all of my expectations! I'll be ordering my next sign right away.
Rating
Michael D.
July 14, 2013
My window decal looks awesome. I really appreciate the help and if I can save the design there is no doubt I will be buying many more. Thanks again.
Rating
Donann, R.
July 11, 2013
Thank you for your help with my cat paw and cat silhouette decals. Your website is awesome!
Rating

Items shown 37 to 45 of 81 total