Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 28 to 36 of 120 total

Danielle Lynn Kleiner Waddy, KY - USA
April 11, 2018
I LOVE the decals. I am starting a new business and i am hoping these will sell :) Is there a way to get free shipping? THANK YOU I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE!
Rating
Chris Jansen Rockville, MD - USA
March 27, 2018
Outstanding Customer Service!!!!!! I placed a small order for an upcoming event. Due to no fault of Sticky Life the order did not arrive at my location. Once I contacted Sticky Life they jumped right on it. Reproduced the items and got them to me in time for the event. The product itself had some very difficult cuts and detailed work on it. Sticky Life did an outstanding job. I will definitely be using them going forward.
Rating
Errence Croslin Baltimore, MD - USA
March 1, 2018
I designed a License plate that I through was ready to be made, It would not fit. I had to call customer service to ask for some assistance. Customer service representative call me back by the time I hung-up the phone and the made the design come to existence. Thank you soooo much!
Rating
Joseph Norman Pierce Poinciana , FL - USA
February 18, 2018
You folks have done a wonderful job on my design. Many thanks!!
Rating
John P Haire LANCASTER, CA - USA
February 4, 2018
Ya'al are simple and efficient to work with. I wish all sites were like this. And the product is outstanding. Thanks so much. Have a great day
Rating
Dorothy Brucki Sumas, WA - USA
February 4, 2018
Amazing customer service! and beautiful, quality product! I ordered 3 car magnets, and upon receiving my package I realized I had accidentally selected "decals" instead of "magnets". I contacted Stickylife to see if there was any way I could somehow add magnet to the back of my decals so as to not have wasted my order, and they were gracious enough to allow me to reorder my original magnets at a significantly discounted price! It was my mistake, so they needn't have done anything to help me out, and yet they did. Solid customer service. Thanks Stickylife!
Rating
Chris Brandner Piedmont, SD - USA
January 30, 2018
Very impressed with the product and reasonable pricing! There were very responsive to questions and willing to accommodate my requests even though I ordered a small quantity. They even helped clean up my uploaded design to deliver the best product possible. It is so nice to work with great customer service, I can't wait to order more!
Rating
Tina Darling Glen Allen, VA - USA
December 8, 2017
This is the only site I have found where you can order just one or two items and the pricing is super great along with very reasonable shipping. I’ve ordered once before and the quality is spot on! This is my second order today for a Christmas present and Im sure it will be just as perfect!
Rating
Profile image
Kim Fisher Garner, NC - USA
October 20, 2017
I'm constantly on video camera in my home office. I wanted my customers and colleagues to be inspired so I used the vinyl lettering tool to create custom inspiration quotes. At least once a day a video chat-ee comments on how awesome the quotes look behind me on the wall. If they're eye-catching enough to be noticed through video chat, I'd say that's a win for me and for StickyLife!
Rating

Items shown 28 to 36 of 120 total