Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 28 to 36 of 84 total

John S.
June 22, 2014
“Hats off to you folks, my vinyl decal was absolutely perfect!! Given that most of us only hear about it when we screw up (I’m an IT guy, trust me on this one…), just wanted to make sure you knew you had a very happy customer here. Thanks much!”
Rating
Suzanne C.
June 10, 2014
REALLY nice magnets, Thank You! I probably ordered a background a bit light, but in hindsight it shows off my graphics very well and it was probably the right choice. Really happy with the printing and the fact you had no problems with narrow small magnets!
Rating
Trish S.
March 9, 2014
“Thank you SO much for the ideas and the offer to help! Makes me realize even more what a great company you are! I have liked you on Facebook and mentioned you to more than a couple of friends. You get all my business for decals and similar things should I need them! :-) You rate a five in my book!”
Rating
Trish S.
March 9, 2014
“I just put some window decals that I made from your site on my new RV and truck. I absolutely LOVE THEM! They went on really nice and they look great.”
Rating
Perry B.
January 27, 2014
“My Vietnam Veteran decal was perfect. It was exactly what I had been looking for and your speed and product are great. Thanks!”
Rating
Deb, H.
November 10, 2013
“Your company did an outstanding job making decal which I designed online. The design process and ordering was easy. I received my window decal promptly and found the installation process easy, too. It has been 6 months since my decal has been on my car and it has held up well. I highly recommend your company.”
Rating
Deborah, H.
November 10, 2013
“I used your service to make a photo window decal of my beloved golden retriever who passed away in May 2013. He was my constant companion when driving in the car, and it is very comforting for me to see his picture on the back of my car as it gives me a sense of him still being there with me. Thank you for helping me through my grieving process.”
Rating
Brendan R.
November 7, 2013
"I had a great experience with the product creation tool, ordering through your website and the final product itself! The license plate frame looks phenomenal and I will definitely choose StickyLife for similar future orders. Thanks again!"
Rating
B. Rhoad
November 7, 2013
"My license plate frames looked so good that I shared it on the social media site: Reddit, where it has received thousands of views and positive comments. When other users inquired as to where I purchased the frame, I was quick to point them in your website's direction."
Rating

Items shown 28 to 36 of 84 total