Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 64 to 72 of 78 total

Caroline, M.
May 30, 2011
I just got my custom car magnets in the mail. They look awesome!!! Thank you so much!!
Rating
Marla H
April 11, 2011
I received our softball decals yesterday. LOVE THEM! I already put my daughter's decals on our vehicles."
Rating
Kathy L.
October 31, 2010
My car magnets were FANTASTIC!! Exactly what I wanted. I will be singing your praises to everyone!
Rating
Lakiva R.
October 31, 2010
I absolutely love my custom license plate that allows me to represent my very talented 3yr old son. Everyone stops me about my plate. I just LOVE IT! Thanks.
Rating
Heather S.
October 5, 2010
I received my magnets and LOVE them. The kids were so excited to hang their artwork on the refrigerator with their personalized magnets.
Rating
Christian, G.
August 3, 2010
Just got my Rectangle Decals and they look awesome! I applied one on my laptop today, will be putting another on my travel laptop, and will be finding some other cool spots for others.
Rating
Nicole S.
July 21, 2010
I just got the custom decals you did for us and they are awesome!!!!!.
Rating
Heather
May 5, 2010
Thank you for the awesome stickers. The colors were very bright and vibrant. Looks great on my Jeep. A wonderful memorial to my sister. Very pleased!
Rating
C.M.
February 23, 2010
Thank you very much for the quick response. I heard about you from another military wife, and will continue to use you and spread the word of your great service! Have a great day!
Rating

Items shown 64 to 72 of 78 total