Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 1 to 9 of 77 total

Virginia Marshall Charleston, SC - USA
13. Juni 2017
I really like these dog tags. It is great to be able to customize them with a photo. Website is easy to navigate and use. It is a quality product!
Bewertung
Aileen Burns Carlsbad, CA - USA
5. Juni 2017
I was so pleased with my StickyLife experience! The website was easy to use, but when I received my custom license plate frame I wasn't very happy with the colors I had chosen. Nathaniel was a huge help in adjusting my design to something that exceeded my expectations, and shipped me out a replacement of my order very quickly. I will definitely be recommending you guys to friends and family.
Bewertung
Profile image
Jennilee Richardson Wake Forest, NC - USA
31. August 2016
Found the updated website, design tool, and new fonts and graphics a much welcomed change and surprise! You guys just went light years beyond the previous website! Can't wait to receive my order and I will be sharing your site with all of my friends and family!
Bewertung
31. Juli 2016
We have worked with other sticker companies in the past but your service is great. Be looking for more orders from us.
Bewertung
ANDREW M.
31. März 2016
We have worked with other sticker companies in the past but your service is great. Be looking for more orders from us.
Bewertung
Darren B.
28. März 2016
The license plate frames turned out fantastic. Really glad I found your website. There are lots out there offering similar services but yours was hands down the best and the application was very user friendly and offered the most features. Love the finished product. Thanks again!
Bewertung
Crystal S.
19. Oktober 2015
I received my license plate frames and absolutely love them. Thank you so much !!!
Bewertung
Jane S.
21. September 2015
I just wanted to give you all a compliment, any question that I had during customizing my static clings and decals you all had made it clear by just looking at the bottom for explanations! I just want to say thanks for a great ordering website, this is my second order and I hope I am as thrilled with this one as I was the last. THANKS AGAIN
Bewertung
Terri L.
8. September 2015
Wow - oh WOW! Our decals arrived yesterday and they are BEAUTIFUL!. Excellent quality and better than I imagined! We will apply these decals to our mason jars next week. Many thanks
Bewertung

Items shown 1 to 9 of 77 total