Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 1 to 9 of 106 total

Richard M Pesta Tamarac, FL - USA
September 21, 2018
Greatest Customer Service and Products on the Planet, Maybe this Solar System, and pushing into the next Galaxy and the Universe. Always helpful, always able to meet my needs. Thanks sooo much.
Matt christy SAXONBURG, PA - USA
September 8, 2018
I needed a design printed and on my doorstep in less than a week. Heather and the team at stickylife made the seemingly impossible. Hats off to these people. Customer service was great and they made a customer for life. If you're looking for someone to print for you, look no further. You won't be disappointed.
Rating
aaron R busse Morrisville, NC - USA
August 22, 2018
I had a unique and complicated design. I wanted the outline of the sticker to follow the design. I was concerned that I would be stuck with a square sticker. I contacted one of Sticky Life's representatives. They were able to help me acheive what I wanted. My stickers arrived. They are exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with them. And I will be placing another order very soon.
Rating
Eric Lokemoen WAUSAU, WI - USA
August 12, 2018
Simple website, clean and uncluttered, easy to navigate around. Other websites should take note how a simple yet effective site is to be ran. Looking forward to the order. 5 stars!!
Rating
Peter Kaplan Amagansett, NY - USA
August 10, 2018
I've created three custom decals with stickylife - one which has been installed, the other two currently on route. Overall the experience has been incredibly user friendly, and I'm absolutely thrilled with the result. I've created custom vinyl decals to go on the bottom of my surfboards, and I'm amazed by how durable these decals are. The rather large decal I already installed has spent a LOT of time submerged in the Atlantic ocean, without peeling at all. It looks great and, while I wouldn't exactly say the installation was easy, it wasn't terribly difficult either. Plus, customer service was fantastic! A wonderfully helpful woman named Heather got back to me quickly and repeatedly as I asked questions. She really made the process so much simpler than it would have been. I had a few bubbles in my decal at first, and Heather explained how I could get rid of them. I would strongly recommend this company for anybody who wants to create a custom decal.
Rating
Richard M Pesta Tamarac, FL - USA
August 2, 2018
I have nothing but great things to say about this company. They have helped me in every step, gaining my loyalty and admiration. My company is stronger and more recognized because of this great team of people. Thanks for your hard work. Glades Life, Inc.
Rating
Douglas Odum Santee, CA - USA
July 25, 2018
Easy to design, and what we created is simple and elegant and now everybody wants them.
Fr. Ron Feather Marlin, TX - USA
July 7, 2018
I did the design process from scratch on this web-site. The product in the package that I recieved was a fulfillment of the vision which I was trying to express during the design process. I did not need to have any special help. The web-site is straight forward and intuitive enuough, at least for me, to yield a product which is acceptable. Production time and delivery time were as stated. There were no hidden cost. I will definately use this company in the future. I wish that they made banners! Peace, Fr. Ron
Rating
Patrick Mastramico Monaca, PA - USA
July 7, 2018
Easy web site to use, ordering easy and cost easy on wallet.
Rating

Items shown 1 to 9 of 106 total