Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 1 to 9 of 120 total

Farra Larimore FORT COLLINS, CO - USA
March 20, 2019
I place HUGE print orders with Sticky Life and always have a great experience. They work with me to ensure the product is delivered exactly when I need it and go above and beyond every time.
Rating
Karla Chin Seattle, WA - USA
March 11, 2019
Great product, fantastic customer service! I tried out Sticklife.com because the other online options I found were much more expensive. I was able to customize my order exactly how I wanted it. I will definitely use them again.
Randy Scott Litton Glen Allen, VA - USA
March 7, 2019
Decals turned out great ;;you guys went above and beyond ; good customer service ; fast turnaround ; Thanks , Rand
Rating
ray honeycutt Vancouver, WA - USA
March 6, 2019
Decent turn around on product, quality ok, but price a little steep compared to most sites.
Donna Foy FRANKLIN, VA - USA
February 15, 2019
I ordered ONE 15x15 round car magnet because I wasnt sure how well it was going to come out. It is PERFECT!!! I absolutely love it and just ordered four more for all my vehicles. Quality work!!! Arrived exactly when promised!!! I have already recommended StickyLife to three other friends!!!!
Larry Burgoyne Dade City, FL - USA
February 4, 2019
Ordered a custom license plate which I designed on their website. Recieved it quickly and it looks great!
Rating
Elena Caballero Greenville, SC - USA
January 19, 2019
The site is easy to use and has such a wide variety of options. It is very reasonably priced considering the amount of options and design freedom that there is.
Rating
Marc Normandeau SANDY, UT - USA
January 13, 2019
Ordered new wall logos for our new corporate offices and was a simple process to add online and checkout. The quality is top notch and service is good.
Rating
Ricardo Garcia PASADENA, CA - USA
December 22, 2018
I wanted to create my own license plate frame and this was the most user friendly site I have worked with. I will definitely save this URL.

Items shown 1 to 9 of 120 total