Testimonials

Miscellaneous

Our testimonials and reviews are provided by customers who have ordered from us or worked with our customer service. These testimonials can be sorted based on date or rating. You can also filter the reviews based on general customer service comments or based on products.

You can provide your own customer testimonial if you'd like but you will first need to be logged into your account. We also encourage you to fill our reviews about your experience, products and more through other sites like Google and Facebook. We only want honest reviews but do ask that if you're not happy with your product or service for some reason to please email or call us first so that we can correct the issue.

Items shown 1 to 9 of 132 total

Jim Borowitz Monroe, WI - USA
August 8, 2019
Heather was Absolutely awesome! Super fast, great quality and friendly! Great job!
Rafael Vazquez E BRUNSWICK, NJ - USA
August 6, 2019
Haven't received my decals yet, but so far I have to say that the site was easy to use and I was pleased with the picture. I continue my review upon receipt.
Rating
Matthew McKercher MECHANICSVLLE, VA - USA
July 23, 2019
Your website design is awesome! Very user friendly and straight forward.
Irene Barbosa CLAYTON, NC - USA
July 18, 2019
I needed to order some kind of sticker or decal for Construction helmets. I have been on so many websites and could not find anything. I found StickyLife and ordered our logo on decals and Heather was so helpful answering the million questions I had. She recommended a certain look and they came out amazing. We put a few on our Construction helmets and the recommendation Heather gave me worked wonderful. Great experience. Will be ordering more in the future! Thank you!
Rating
Vincent Banuelos San Antonio, TX - USA
July 18, 2019
I ordered 7 stickers from Sticky Life. When they arrived, the tube was missing the cap to it, and some of my stickers had fallen out in transit. I contact Heather and she had me a new set within 3 days! Unfortunately, when i received the new stickers, I messed up and they were not the size I wanted (this was my fault). Heather spoke to her manager and they stated they would ship the stickers out in the size I thought i was ordering. AMAZING! While applying some of the bigger stickers I ordered, 1 was not working very well. I contacted Heather again, and she once again, has a new order for the sticker coming my way. The sticker quality is GREAT.. but the customer service here is AMAZING! Heather is one of the nicest people I have spoken with over the phone in a long time. She is very knowledgeable on the product and will go out of her way to help you. I have a lot more decals to order, and I will ONLY use Sticky Life for my purchases. Even if someone else offers me a better price. Thank you Sticky Life... and THANK YOU HEATHER!!!! You're amazing!
Rating
Linda Biggs Sparks, MD - USA
July 11, 2019
LOVE LOVE our new car & truck signs! They are bright and colorful and so easy to use. We will be ordering more, real soon. plus your website is really easy to use! Thank you so much~
Rating
Gabi Asendorf Westtown, PA - USA
June 10, 2019
My first experience. Everything online from start to finish was intuitive with many options. You also support letters with foreign language accents which I could not easily find somewhere else. Great experience. Thank you.
Rating
Gabi Asendorf Westtown, PA - USA
June 10, 2019
My first experience. Everything online from start to finish was intuitive with many options. You also support letters with foreign language accents which I could not easily find somewhere else. Great experience. Thank you.
Rating
Kristen Gawrys chicago, IL - USA
June 5, 2019
This is an amazing business. Every time I call Heather is incredibly helpful and polite. This would have been a very rocky process for me if it were not for her help. (I know zip about designing and decals) Thanks so much for a seamless process. I will come to you guys for all of my future decal purchases!

Items shown 1 to 9 of 132 total